Board of Directors

Kirk Trevor

Music Director and Conductor

Hugo Vianello

Founder and Conductor Laureate

Gwen Jones, President

VA Hospital

Nancy Griggs, Past President

Missouri State Courts Administrator’s Office, Retired

Tina Workman, Vice President

Shelter Insurance

Garry Weiss, Treasurer

Weiss Financial Innovations, LLC

Janice A. Harder, Secretary

Law Office of Janice A. Harder

Lawrence Babcock

The Rock Insurance Agency

Elaine Cheong

H. Elaine Cheong, DDS

Norma J. Fair

University of Missouri Libraries, Retired

Julia Gaines

University of Missouri

Darlene Johnson

Harold E. Johnson Companies

Julie Middleton

University of Missouri, Retired

Carrie Schlimme

Conservatory Coordinator

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith and Associates, LLC

Kristen Heitkamp

Graphic Designer

Lucy Vianello

Co-founder, Missouri Symphony Society and Women’s Symphony League

Colin Knoth

Assistant Choral Conductor